Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103


Luigi Ferrer

Health Programs & Services Manager

luigi@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.107 


Tremaine (Trey) Jones

Health Services Outreach Manager

trey@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.106

C: (305) 209-7380


Eddie Orozco

Program Facilitator & HIV Tester

eddie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105

C: (786) 873-8576


Landon (LJ) Woolston

Homeless Youth Programs & Services Manager

lj@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.104

C: (305) 299-8488


Matthew Silver

Community Engagement and Special Events Manager

matthew@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.112


Jowharah Sanders

Youth Engagement Coordinator

jowharah@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.108

C: (786) 528-6855


Katrice Sturgis

Executive Assistant

katrice@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102


Abigail Barron

Program Assistant

abigail@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.151